Search Registry

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent Posted by Parent
Posted by Egg Donor Posted by Egg Donor
Posted by Sperm Donor Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Offspring Posted by Offspring
Donor match
Sibling match

Toronto East General, Dr. Murray Kroach

Toronto, ON  CAN

Dr. Murray Kroach

Donor ID and Special Info Donor Info Offspring / Contact Info
unknown I'm a Girl born Apr 1, 1991
Read message posted 01/21/20
Updated on 01/21/20 by Ginnybea.
Posted by Offspring
unknown I do not know anything about the donor. Here is what I know: My mom did intrauterine insemination on October 6 and 7, 1987 using fresh donor semen. Information about myself: 5'5", brown hair, blue eyes, Some ancestry info: 44.2% Eastern European (Poland), 24.3% Balkan (Greece), 11.3% French/German, 2.6% Scandinavian, 2% Italian, 0.6% British/Irish, 5.1% Broadly Northwestern European. I'm a Girl born Jun 12, 1988
Posted 01/02/19
Updated on 01/02/19 by Laura Wolfe.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Started donating 1979. I don't know anything about the donor, except that he was a student at U of T. I think he likely had dirty blonde hair and odds are he was tall as I am 5'10 and my parents are under 5'5. My blood type is A-. I'm a Girl born Mar 29, 1980
Posted 03/03/17
Updated on 03/04/17 by Rollersoccer.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Started donating Jun 19, 1990. Stopped donating Jun 29, 1990. British. Height: 5ft10in. Weight: 160. Blood type O+. Brown hair. Green eyes. Medium complexion. College graduate. Boy born Jan 2, 1991
Boy born Jan 2, 1991
Posted 02/18/08
Updated on 09/03/08 by Lorraine50.
Posted by Parent
unknown I don't have any information about the donor, so I'll describe myself assuming that we share certain characteristics. I am 5'6", blond, blue-green eyes. Blood type O+. I have a thin/athletic build with long limbs. I look like my Ukranian father. I think the donor's background is Eastern European. I'm a Girl born Nov 1978
Read message posted 01/08/09
Updated on 02/08/09 by Pjar78.
Posted by Offspring
unknown I imagine my husband's characteristics were used. His were: Caucasian; 5'10; 170 pounds; thick, wavy auburn hair; Irish descent; blue eyes; fair complexion with freckles: A+ blood. I have recently contacted the clinic in order to find donor info. They said after ten years their files are destroyed. During our years of fertility attempts I never thought of wanting to know and save any info pertaining to the donor. Had no idea at that time that in the future a resgistry like this would exist and all donor info would become significant. Girl born Jul 26, 1991
Read message posted 02/08/08
Updated on 03/14/11 by Lizhambly.
Posted by Parent
211 Height: 5'9 1/2". Weight: 157 lbs. Blood type O+. Brown hair. Blue eyes. Fair complexion. Bsc in biology. I'm a Girl born Mar 2, 1992
Posted 02/03/08
Updated on 09/03/08 by Dramacraze2.
Posted by Offspring
There are a total of 8 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.