Search Registry

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent Posted by Parent
Posted by Egg Donor Posted by Egg Donor
Posted by Sperm Donor Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Offspring Posted by Offspring
Donor match
Sibling match

McFarland Clinic (Iowa)

1015 Duff Avenue Ames, IA  50010  USA · 515) 239-4414 · WWW

I do know was using sperm donors from 1980 through 1983 at least

Donor ID and Special Info Donor Info Offspring / Contact Info
unknown Born Nov 15, 1982. White. Height: . Weight: 130. Blood type A+. Brown Wavy hair. Hazel eyes. Fair complexion. I'm a Girl born Nov 15, 1982
Read message posted 03/12/20
Updated on 03/12/20 by Ilovegummybears.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Eastern European. Brown Straight hair. I'm a Boy born Feb 9, 1985
Posted 12/04/17
Updated on 12/05/17 by Guthrie2003.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Born Mar 15, 1959. Started donating 1979. Stopped donating 1980. English, Swedish, German. Height: 6'-2". Weight: 185 lbs. Blood type A+. Brown Wavy hair. Hazel eyes. Fair complexion. 4 yrs college ISU. Graphic Designer. Christian. I donated for about 8 months between 1979-1980 while a student in architecture and working at Engineering Graphics. I always wondered if I had offspring and would welcome contact. I live in upstate New York and work renovating historic properties. I have a male partner and a dog. My parents are alive and retired in SE Iowa. I also enjoy geneology and have traced all my branches back many generations. Sperm Donor
Posted 09/11/15
Updated on 09/11/15 by Kromatiko.
Posted by Sperm Donor
unknown Stopped donating 1983. Height: 5-10. Weight: 145. Blood type O+. Light Brown hair. Brown eyes. My donor worked at Iowa State University. I'm a Boy born Mar 1984
Read message posted 02/22/06
Updated on 01/29/13 by ABCD.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Born May 13, 1959. Started donating 1980. Stopped donating May 1983. Polish. Height: 6'. Weight: 175 lbs. Blood type O-. Brown Straight hair. Hazel eyes. Fair complexion. DVM. Veterinarian. Christian. I started donating late in 1980 and continued until may of 1983 when I graduated from veterinary school. Sperm Donor
Read message posted 02/11/06
Updated on 02/11/06 by Dradvm.
Posted by Sperm Donor
There are a total of 4 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.