Search Registry

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent Posted by Parent
Posted by Egg Donor Posted by Egg Donor
Posted by Sperm Donor Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Offspring Posted by Offspring
Donor match
Sibling match

Strong Memorial (See Rochester Regional)

Donor ID and Special Info Donor Info Offspring / Contact Info
unknown Jewish. Medical. Jewish. I'm a Boy born Dec 21, 1989
Read message posted 07/05/18
Updated on 07/05/18 by Mway.
Posted by Offspring
unknown I am 5'5", medium build. Medium brown hair, brownish green eyes (not quite hazel), fair skin. I am very artistic and crafty but I also love math. I'm smart and determined almost to a fault. I'm very compassionate and level headed but I'm also very cautious. I was born in 1983 in Elmira NY. My mom is deceased and my "father" is not in the picture. The only information i have is that my mom went to Rochester NY for her treatment. I played the viola all through school. I have my bachelor's degree in Accounting and Business Management. I currently work in the Accounting field. I'm a Girl born Aug 6, 1983
Read message posted 07/20/16
Updated on 07/20/16 by Starinight0810.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Born Aug 11, 1961. Started donating Jan 1, 1983. Stopped donating Apr 1, 1990. German, Jewish. Height: 6' 0". Weight: 165. Brown Straight hair. Brown eyes. Fair complexion. MD, PhD. Psychiatry. I was an anonymous sperm donor at the University of Rochester perhaps ten times between ?1983 and 1990 while I was an MD-PhD student. The ob-gyn was Dr. Muechler, I believe. I'm 6'0", brown hair, marathon runner of German-Jewish heritage. I was never told if any children were conceived from my sperm but I assume there were, or they would not have kept asking me to donate. I am trying to locate any potential children conceived with my sperm. Sperm Donor
Posted 02/01/16
Updated on 02/01/16 by JohnKruse.
Posted by Sperm Donor
unknown Russian East European. Height: 5'8. Blood type O-. Brown Straight hair. Blue eyes. Medium complexion. College +. Health Professional. I'm a Girl born Dec 22, 1987
Posted 03/27/15
Updated on 03/27/15 by ElizabethRochester.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Dark Brown hair. I'm a Girl born Jun 1983
Read message posted 01/09/14
Updated on 01/10/14 by RochesterBorn.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Started donating 1982. Stopped donating 1986. Height: 6'. Weight: 150. Brown Wavy hair. Blue eyes. Was a medical/graduate student at the time. Scientist. Jewish. Sperm Donor
Read message posted 06/19/11
Updated on 02/01/14 by Tarrysnyder.
Posted by Sperm Donor
unknown Born Oct 27, 1970. Started donating Nov 10, 2001. Stopped donating Dec 31, 2003. White. Height: 5 ft 6 1/2. Weight: 125. Blood type O+. Strawberry Blond Wavy hair. Blue eyes. Fair complexion. Some college. Nanny. Christian. Donated eggs 2001-2003. Egg Donor
Read message posted 01/25/16
Updated on 01/26/16 by Saralynnn2.
Posted by Egg Donor
DT30 Started donating Jan 9, 1989. Stopped donating Dec 20, 1991. German/English. Height: 6ft. Weight: 184. Blood type A-. Brown Straight hair. Blue eyes. Fair complexion. Masters degree. Counselor. I am married and have three children with my wife. Sperm Donor
Read message posted 10/06/11
Updated on 10/06/11 by Jcdnyc1.
Posted by Sperm Donor
There are a total of 5 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.