Search Registry

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent Posted by Parent
Posted by Egg Donor Posted by Egg Donor
Posted by Sperm Donor Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Offspring Posted by Offspring
Donor match
Sibling match

Texas Fertility Center

6500 N. Mopac (Loop 1) Expressway Building 1, Suite 1200 Austin, TX  78731  USA · 512-451-0149 · WWW
Donor ID and Special Info Donor Info Offspring / Contact Info
209 Born 1987. African American. Height: 5'10". Weight: 150. Blood type B+. Brown Straight hair. Brown eyes. Medium complexion. Some College. Christian. Exercise: Occasionally Bone structure: Small Athletic skills: Basketball On a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being the highest), how important of a role does religion play in your life? 9 Have you discussed egg donation with anyone? Yes If so, who and how did they feel about it? My parents If you could pass on a message to the child, what would it be? Life is what you make of it so enjoy it and live it to the fullest... Tell us about your personality and character: Calm and easy-going young lady What are your hobbies? Hanging out with friends and family What are your talents? Sports and creativity What sports are you or have you participated in? Basketball, volleyball, and track What are your favorite movies of all time? Romantic comedies, drama and some Horror What are your favorite foods? Seafood Favorite subjects in school? Language Arts Describe yourself as a child: Quiet and laid back Favorite things to do as a child: Play in my grandmother's backyard and go to the park Describe yourself as a teenager: Quiet, observant, and friendly Favorite things to do as a teenager: Play sports and hang out with friends. Boy born Jan 11, 2015
Boy born Apr 13, 2017
Read message posted 09/10/18
Updated on 09/10/18 by Thalasshaya.
Posted by Parent
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.