Search Registry

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent Posted by Parent
Posted by Egg Donor Posted by Egg Donor
Posted by Sperm Donor Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Offspring Posted by Offspring
Donor match
Sibling match

Repromed Adelaide/Darwin (Australia)

 AUS · +61 8 8333 8111 · WWW

Two branches: Repromed Adelaide, 180 Fullarton Road, Dulwich, South Australia 5065, Ph: 08-8333 8111, and Repromed Darwin, Rocklands Drive, Tiwi, Northern Territory 0810, Ph: 08-8945 4211.

Donor ID and Special Info Donor Info Offspring / Contact Info
unknown Born Mar 3, 1957. Started donating Jan 1985. Stopped donating Jan 1998. Caucasion. Height: 165cm. Weight: 85kg. Blood type O+. Brown Wavy hair. Brown eyes. Fair complexion. University Degrees. Registered Nurse/ Cartographer. Protestant. I am an EGG DONOR. Girl 
Read message posted 11/07/08
Updated on 11/08/08 by TMoore.
Posted by Parent
CR2H Born Jul 1968. Australian. Height: 186 cm. Weight: 93 kg. Brown Wavy hair. Green eyes. Medium complexion. Year 12. Process Worker. Girl born Jul 27, 2015
Posted 04/18/17
Updated on 04/18/17 by NZ.
Posted by Parent
CR2V Caucasian. Brown hair. Hazel eyes. Girl born Dec 1, 2015
Read message posted 01/31/17
Updated on 02/01/17 by AngelaF.
Posted by Parent
XO The most up to date information I have is of 1998. The man's details are - Age:36.9, height: 180-184cm ( I have two documents one states 180cm, the other states 184cm), Weight: 78kg,Build: Average or slight-medium, Complexion: Fair, Hair Colour: brown or mid brown, Eye Colour: Blue, Race: Caucasian, Nationality: Australian, Marital Status: Married, Children: 1, Religion: Atheist, Occupation: Government, Education: Tertiary Degree,Interests: Horse Riding, Tennis,Swimming, Furniture Restoration. He once had a bilateral inguinal hernia and had moderate asthma until age 5. I know that there were six reported children conceived via his donation, so there could possibly be more kids. The donation was around 1995. I'm a Girl born Jan 31, 1996
Posted 03/16/14
Updated on 03/16/14 by 123Cat.
Posted by Offspring
28R Australian. Height: 5'9". Light Brown hair. Blue eyes. Fair complexion. Tertiary. Geochemist. Keen to meet other half siblings or the donor themselves. To get some medical information and satisfy curiosity would be really good! Sperm Donor 28R at Adelaide Repromed around or the Queen Elizabeth ivf unit around 1991. Possible donor material imported from interstate, from Monash IVF I was born 18/07/1991. I'm a Girl born Jul 18, 1991
Read message posted 10/26/13
Updated on 06/15/14 by Tcranwell.
Posted by Offspring
There are a total of 5 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.