Search Registry

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent Posted by Parent
Posted by Egg Donor Posted by Egg Donor
Posted by Sperm Donor Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Offspring Posted by Offspring
Donor match
Sibling match

Dr. Swyers, Jerry and Dr. Booher, James Jr.

Palm Beach County, FL  USA

They were partners and had two offices, one in Palm Beach Gardens, the other in West Palm Beach. At one time, they used Xytex donors in their practice, for sure Xytex donor #2035 and #2203. The list of donors they gave us to look at while in the office was well-thumbed, so it is likely they used more than those two donors.

Donor ID and Special Info Donor Info Offspring / Contact Info
2035 Girl born Nov 17, 1985
Read message posted 04/12/09
Updated on 11/12/09 by Robyn1985.
Posted by Parent
  Born Feb 12, 1961. Started donating 1982. Stopped donating 1989. Mother is English. Height: 6'0. Weight: 175. Blood type B+. Brown hair. Green eyes. Medium complexion. Senior in college when began donating in 1982. Baptist. Medium build, has sister 4 years younger (born appx. 1965). I'm a Girl born Jan 31, 1985
Read message posted 05/15/08
Updated on 09/03/08 by Speechiegrl03.
Posted by Offspring
2203 Born Feb 26, 1954. Started donating Feb 1983. Stopped donating 1984. Father German, mother Irish. Height: 5'11". Weight: 165#. Blood type A+. Brown hair. Green eyes. Medium complexion. 16 years education. Welder. Info roughly correct as of 2008: Xytex donor. Born Feb26, 1954. Started donating Feb4, 1983. German father, Irish mother. Height: 5'11". Weight: 165#. Blood type A+. Brown hair. Green eyes. Medium complexion. 16 years. Welder. Lutheran. Was married and had two children at that time, a son who should now be about 32 and a daughter who should now be about 29. Donor had brother (now about 61) and a sister (now about 57). He also had one paternal uncle, two paternal aunts and one each maternal uncle and aunt. Donor was quite "successful" per my attending OBGYN in Palm Beach county, so there should be some more siblings out there! :-) Kyle is quite pleased that he knows he has two more siblings out there somewhere! We already have the DNA analysis for Kyle and Mom from GTL for potential possible matches. Kyle has already submitted dna to Cabri to go in their database. Was "BFK", but should be changed "CGL" per note at top of the Xytex list-so I left it at the "2203". Boy born Feb 1985
Read message posted 05/08/08
Updated on 01/30/13 by Momofkyle.
Posted by Parent
There are a total of 3 offspring, 2 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.