Search Registry

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent Posted by Parent
Posted by Egg Donor Posted by Egg Donor
Posted by Sperm Donor Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Offspring Posted by Offspring
Donor match
Sibling match

Pacific Women Health Services (CA)

542 A Castro Street San Francisco, CA  94114  USA · (415)861-3558
Donor ID and Special Info Donor Info Offspring / Contact Info
121 I'm a Girl born Jul 19, 1994
Posted 05/14/12
Updated on 05/15/12 by Shannonlehman.
Posted by Offspring
  Anglo - Northern European Ancestry. Height: 5'10". Weight: 150 lbs. Blood type A+. Blonde Wavy hair. Hazel eyes. Medium complexion. Advanced Degree, MA in Engineering. Student, Engineer, Economist. I'm a Boy born Jul 14, 1992
Posted 01/04/12
Updated on 01/04/12 by SuperStingray.
Posted by Offspring
129 Born Dec 8, 1950. Started donating 1989. Stopped donating 1993. Scottish/English. Height: 6-0. Weight: 199. Blood type O-. Red Wavy hair. Blue eyes. Fair complexion. BA + certificates. Office administration. Religion:Other. Sperm Donor
Boy born Nov 22, 1996
Read message posted 04/18/11
Updated on 03/07/18 by StillSparky.
Posted by Sperm Donor
139 German. Height: 6'2". Weight: 172. Blood type O+. Brown Straight hair. Brown eyes. Fair complexion. Pursuing anvanced degree in computer science. Computer science. No coffee or tobacco. I'm a Girl born Apr 25
Posted 12/26/08
Updated on 12/27/08 by KatyHN.
Posted by Offspring
156 Born Jan 18, 1962. Started donating May 1991. Filipino/American. Height: 5'8". Weight: 140. Blood type O+. Black hair. Brown eyes. Medium complexion. College. Analyst. Catholic. I'm a Girl born May 1993
Read message posted 12/28/11
Updated on 12/28/11 by Qzxwz.
Posted by Offspring
There are a total of 5 offspring, 2 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.